District Deputies

CountiesDistrictDistrict DeputyEmail
Camp, Cass, Marion, Morris, & Titus1Michael Kingoldpreacher@aol.com
Bowie, Delta, Franklin,, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, & Red River2Leroy Samuels, Jr.samhawk1106@sbcglobal.net
Cherokee, Smith, Upshur, & Wood3Malichi Dews, Jr.mdews54427@aol.com
Gregg,,Harrison, Panola, & Rusk6Napoleon Birdsong, Jr.pappabyrd@aol.com
Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange, & Tyler7Justin Fiskjfisk10411@aol.com
Cook, Denton, Fannin, Grayson, & Motague8Cecil Rhodes, Jr.cecil.rhodes@att.net
Ellis, Hill, Limestone, & Navarro9/10Terrance G. Suber IItwosuber@hotmail.com
Collins, Dallas, & Rockwall11Marcus C Walker, Sr.mwalker@cdc-usa.com
Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Houston, Leon, Madison, Milam, Robertson, & Walker13Danny Sandersdsdjbuilders242@yahoo.com
Coryell, Falls,  Mc Cullough, McLennan, Tom Green, Germany, & Korea14Vendal L Adderley Sradderley@embargmail.com
Harris, Waller, & Washington15ARonald D.
Gerac
rgerac@gmail.com
Chambers & Galveston15BJeremiah Taylorjeremiaht86@gmail.com
Austin, Colorado, Fayette,,Fort Bend, & Wharton16Clarence Douglasclarencecbd@aol.com
Brazoria, Calhoun, Jackson, & Matagorda17Victor WigginsVW_horseman@yahoo.com
Bexar, Cameron, Comal, Hidalgo, Kendell, Medina, & Uvalde19William "Billy" Paigewpaige49@gmail.com
Bosque, Eastland, Erath, Jack, Johnson,Palo Pinto, Parker, & Tarrant20Anthony Bennetta_j_bennett1@yahoo.com
Archer, Baylor, Childress, Clay, Foard, Hall,Hardeman, Knox, Wichita, Wilbarger, & Young22Patrick Brathwaitepatbrat@sbcglobal.net
Caldwell, Dewitt, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hayes, Lavaca, & Wilson23Cliff Masseydistrict.23.pha.tx@gmail.com
Bastrop, Bell, Brown,Lampasas, Lee, Travis, & Williamson24Marvin Kelkerkelker63@aol.com
El Paso, Ector, Fisher, Howard, Midland, Pecos, Runnels, Taylor, & Winkler25Willie Youngtheboro3@aol.com
Germany, Middle East26A Raven Mirabeauramirabeau@gmail.com
texasdistrict26a@gmail.com
South Korea26BMaurice D Peebles
mdpeebles44@gmail.com